Grasscourt Championships 2017

                 3rd July - 23rd July 2017


                                GRASSCOURT CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
Competition 2017 Champions Runners Up
Mens Singles Brian Claffey Joe Cummiskey
Ladies Singles Victoria O'Gorman Lisa Sheridan
Mens Doubles Joe Cummiskey
Andy Cummiskey
Alan Barrett
John Mark Downey
Ladies Doubles Aisling Buckley
Jean Twohig
Deirdre Howett
Sheila Lacy
Mixed Doubles Jean Twohig
Gary McCarthy
Mary Boden
Derek Collins

Photographs of competitors before playing and prize presentations with President Ronan O'Neill, Tennis captain Diarmuid Burke and lady Tennis Captain Olwyn Ryan.
click on any photo to enlarge


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
© 2019 Elm Park Golf & Sports Club
  • Nutley House, Nutley Lane Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Ireland 
  • Phone: +353 1 2693438
  • Fax: +353 1 2694505
  • Email: