Junior Committee and Management

Your Junior Committee for 2020 is as follows:

Junior Captains: Daniel Grogan and Caroline Sheedy

Boys: Jake Turley, Max Connelly, Rory O'Shea, James Maguire and Stephen Grogan

Girls: Emma Thorne, Kate Sheridan, Caoimhe O' Shea, Sarah O'Brien, Jennifer O'Brien and Laura Buckley.

The Junior Committee are approachable at all times with anything from minor queries to major concerns. We are making it our mission to have atleast one committee member to be present at all competition entries in order for the younger members to familiarise themselves with the older juniors.

The Junior Golf Management Committee for 2020 is below:

Junior Convenors: Tony O'Shea and Aisling Buckley

Committee Members: Catherine Brady, Rob McCarthy, David Cowhey, Carmel Keenan, David Duane, Geoff Dunne, Grainne Clohessy, Nikki Foley, Shauna Greely and Stephen McGovern

The JGMC do an untold amount of work for all us juniors and we owe so much to them for all our competition times, casual playing times and budgets for the year. They all have kids your own age and are approachable with anything questions you might have. They're also the managers of most of our teams so they'll be keeping an eye on all scores to try find boys and girls for the various teams!


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
© 2020 Elm Park Golf & Sports Club
  • Nutley House, Nutley Lane Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Ireland 
  • Phone: +353 1 2693438
  • Fax: +353 1 2694505
  • Email: office@elmpark.ie