WINNER: Sean Healy 1330pts

RUNNER UP: Padraig Hogan 1210pts

THIRD: Conor Barrett 1120pts

CLASS ONE: Paul Roddy 1110pts

CLASS TWO: Mark Spain 1070pts

CLASS THREE: Philip Chambers 840pts

CLASS FOUR: Garry Trueick 1110pts

CLASS FIVE: Maurice Rafter 730pts

BEST GROSS: Richard Tighe

MOST IMPROVED GOLFER: Jonathon O'Sullivan (17.7 to 14.6)

BEST JNR/STD/U28: Lorcan Brophy 970pts


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
© 2020 Elm Park Golf & Sports Club
  • Nutley House, Nutley Lane Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Ireland 
  • Phone: +353 1 2693438
  • Fax: +353 1 2694505
  • Email: office@elmpark.ie